Travellin’ pants

I felt so good this morning that I couldn’t resist having a little try of my ‘barometer pants’ (see here for an explanation!).

I might be imagining things, but I think I could see and feel a perceptible difference in the fit, even at this early stage. See what you think:

 

This is compared to the pics from last week; side pic here and front pic here.

It felt to me like they pulled up slightly further (which must mean my thighs have shrunk ever so slightly) and the gap (or rather the gulf!) between one side of the fastening and the other has reduced slightly.

It’s going to be hard to tell for a few weeks, but I found it encouraging anyway. Little things!

Back to the grindstone – got a run and some weights to do now.

This entry was posted in Pics, Weight Loss and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

