Day 19: No breakfast

Day 19: No breakfast

We went for a drive out to a waterfall near Settle. It was very cold, but very beautiful. I didn’t have any breakfast, because we wanted to get out early and also… I just wasn’t that hungry. I had a latte to keep me going, and I’ve just now filled up on a cheese omelette.

Anyway. I promise I won’t harm myself with food today (even though I sort of want to, and my partner is really on a ‘trying to drag you down with me’ trip today). I just need to get through today. Tomorrow I can binge if I want to, but not today.

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 19: No breakfast

  1. I’ve been catching up on your blog. You are an awesome woman and I’m going to be praying for your successful new life. You are an inspiration. The Bible says we should not worry about tomorrow. It will take care of itself. I’m so proud of you and will continue to follow your blog.

Leave a Reply

