Yesterday’s food & some pics

Points used: 29/35

Activity points earned: 11

Meant to post this last night and forgot, silly me. Everything still going fine food-wise, sticking to 29 points per day for now. It feels about the right amount, if that makes sense.  I feel like I need a sort of ‘kick start’. When I started they allocated the daily points to the newbies; they all got 29 and I got 35. I feel like those extra 6 points ought to be my weekly allowance, not the 7 I was using on top.

I tried on my ‘barometer pants’ this morning as a bit of encouragement. For the first time I can actually fasten them up, including the zip:

I mean they look utterly ridiculous, like I have been melted and poured into them, but doing the fastenings would have been inconceivable just a couple of weeks ago (look at the first picture I took!)

This entry was posted in Food, Pics, Weight Loss and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment